Skip to main content
Semiconductor Devices and Microfabrication
Student Alumni
2022
2021-2019
2018-2016
2015-2013
2012-2010
2009-2007
2006-2004

Jared Awerkamp

Gas Chromatography 
LinkedIn

Hollis Belnap

Nanofluidics Group 
hollisab@gmail.com 
LinkedIn

McKay Formica

Biooptofluidics Group 
mdwformica@gmail.com

Susannah Holliday

Karlinsey_Ben.JPG

Ben Karlinsey

Mars Dust / SSID 
benkarl25@gmail.com 
LinkedIn
Ruben.JPG

Aaron Ruben

Slow-Light Group 
aruben5@byu.edu 
LinkedIn
Joel Wright

Joel Wright

FASTBAC
joel.g.wright@gmail.com 
LinkedIn

Jace Rozsa

Gas Chromatography
jace.rozsa11@yahoo.com

Johnny McMurry

johnnymcmurray123@gmail.com

Joan Magalhaes

joanmaciel@hotmail.com

Carlos Vilorio

Gas Chromatography
cvilo13@gmail.com

Erik Hamilton

Microfluidic 3D Focusing
erikshamilton08@gmail.com

Rachel Harris

Microfluidic Pumps
rayjh797@gmail.com

Grant Stagg

Microfluidic Pumps
grastagg33@gmail.com

Naomi Debaene

Mars Dust / SSID
hi5ned@gmail.com

Kalliyan Lay

Gas Chromatography
kalliyanlay@gmail.com

Austin Kerr

Mars Dust / SSID
awkerr13@gmail.com

Sabrina Smith

Gas Chromatography
sabmel11@gmail.com

James Green

Gas Chromatography
greenjamesghs@gmail.com

Christine Lastra

Gas Chromatography

Gabriel Zacheu

gabrielzacheu
@gmail.com

Taylor Welker

taylormaxwelker
@gmail.com

Tom Wall

derax89@gmail.com

Brittany Stark

kratsb@hotmail.com

Jeff Ravert

jravert88@gmail.com

Marcos Orfila

mmarcosgoog
@hotmail.com

Johnathan Nuss

nussjohnathan
@gmail.com

Mike Mudrow

mikemudrow
@hotmail.com

Joshua McClellan

joshuasmcclellan
@gmail.com

Craig Maughan

craigmaughan
@gmail.com

David Lindell

davelindell
@hotmail.com

Laura Branham

lbranham12@yahoo.com

Hailey Hardy

hhardy000@gmail.com

Jake Johnson

jacobe.johnson.1012
@gmail.com

Thane Downing

thanedowning
@gmail.com

Scott Dye

scottdye13@gmail.com

Linsey Bennett

shainabelle33
@gmail.com

Sophia Anderson

asophia341@gmail.com

Luna Call

lunazhang93
@gmail.com

Lynnell Zempoaltecatl

ulaney@yahoo.com

Matthew Stott

mattstott.bcm
@gmail.com

Justin Sorensen

sorensen.justin.j
@gmail.com

Sanjiv Pant

sanjiv.pant@gmail.com

Michael Olson

molsonswede
@gmail.com

Ricky Niemi

rniemi10@gmail.com

Jared Keeley

jamakee@hotmail.com

Nathan Ives

nathanives10
@gmail.com

John Hulbert

johnfh@gmail.com

Cameron Hill

camoverthehill
@gmail.com

Andy Harris

mediumharris
@gmail.com

David Gulbransen

gulbransen.david
@gmail.com

Sara Taylor

sara@ehlert.org

Don Conkey

dbconkey@yahoo.com

Roger Chu

roger.chu91@gmail.com

Brian Buss

briangbuss@gmail.com

Meagan Bracken

mbracken90@msn.com

Derek Andrews

and08066@gmail.com

Steven Hammon

stevedag33k
@gmail.com

Yaejin Lim

yaeji27@gmail.com

Alan Weinert

alanweinert@gmail.com

Yue Zhao

lostantic@gmail.com

Eric Teng

e_teng487@yahoo.com

Tao Shang

ts284@email.byu.edu

Hannah Shepley

hannah.quist
@gmail.com

Mallory Phillips Funkhouser

mallory.p.funkhouser
@gmail.com

Brian Phillips

brian.phillips@gmx.net

Steev Markham

markham
@research.ge.com

Evan Lunt

evan.lunt@gmail.com

Josh Kvavle

jmk34@email.byu.edu

Micah Jenkins

micahj145@gmail.com

Sampo Hynynen

avelak@gmail.com

Mark Hamblin

marknhamblin
@gmail.com

Alisha Pulispher

alisha.gillis@gmail.com

Carleton Clauss

carleton.clauss
@gmail.com

Brandon Carroll

ctnodnarb
@hotmail.com

Matthieu Giraud-Carrier

mgeecee@gmail.com

Benjamin Bush

bushben@gmail.com

Joshua Beutler

jlbeutler@byu.edu

Matthew Holmes

mattrholmes
@gmail.com

Paul Tseung

paultseung@byu.net

Laurie-Anne Parks

boudchoo@hotmail.com

Alan Nelson

it.would.be.wise
@gmail.com

Cory Jones

cjayjones@gmail.com

Bridget Hall

BridgetNaomi@hotmail.com

Tim Gardner

gardner.tim@gmail.com

John Edwards

cherubimiv@yahoo.com

Hanho Cho

jjilara@hotmail.com

Chris Carron

soma34@gmail.com

Brandon Bytheway

BrandonBytheway
@gmail.com

Brett Hansen

brett765@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Despain

elizabethdespain
@yahoo.com

Katie Hurd

nanolady@gmail.com

Daniel Evans

danevans@byu.edu

Craig Christianson

craigchristianson
@gmail.com

Ben Zhang

BEN.L.ZHANG@GMAIL.COM

Ran Wang

rw92@email.byu.edu

Ghassan Sanber

gss28@email.byu.edu

Jacey Morine

codiac@email.byu.edu

Jeff Maas

jeff.d.maas@gmail.com

Mark Lowther

mal79@email.byu.edu

Hong-Wei Lee

hw99lee@yahoo.com

Megan Larsen

meg.e.larsen
@gmail.com

Boaz Khan

boaz.khan@gmail.com

Spencer Kellis

spencerkellis
@hotmail.com

Justin Henrie

justin_henrie
@hotmail.com

Ben Green

b.green.photonics
@gmail.com

Zack George

zack@byu.edu

Jeff Campbell

kjcdb8er@yahoo.com

Cara Bell

cdb72@email.byu.edu

Matt Smith

matthew_smith
@byu.edu

Sadek Sabbah

ssabbah87@gmail.com

Chris Marchant

doublejohnson
@gmail.com

Bridget Peeni

bridgetpeeni
@gmail.com

Rebecca Brenning

rbrenning@byu.net

Michael Johnson

doublejohnson
@gmail.com

Ryan Lee

rynospot
@yahoo.com

John Barber

johnpbarber@gmail.com ;